Kallen and Mira

Journal Entries

Showing 1 to 36 of 36 (1 Page)

comments

Amy / Saturday, October 10 2009 11:57 AM

Everyone is growing up!!! We need to see you guys soon. We''ll hopefully be home for a while this winter...

Renee / Saturday, October 3 2009 02:09 PM

What a riot that his favorite part is taking the shower afterwards. He didn''t like that so much back during the Lifetime fitness year!

comments

comments

comments

comments

Renee / Saturday, July 4 2009 03:04 PM

Way to mom and dad! When can I come meet her?

The Kahls / Wednesday, June 24 2009 11:15 AM

YAHOO!!!! Congrats! We are soooo sooo soo excited. Can''t wait to meet her!

comments

Laura, Chad & Tanner / Thursday, June 18 2009 06:17 PM

How exciting! Soon...very soon... :) Thinking of you.

Al / Thursday, June 18 2009 12:54 PM

Good luck!!!!! Can''t wait to hear!

comments

Sharon / Monday, June 15 2009 11:34 AM

Hi

Sharon / Wednesday, June 3 2009 01:08 PM

HI, Kia, Brandon and Kallen.... Twins Game...Wow!!! Is Kallen ready for a sibling? I bet it will be hard to share Dad and Mom''s time! :-) He will be a good big brother! We''ll be anxious to hear about the new baby!!! We miss you in the neighborhood...Kaden figures he could have babysat at your house if you had stayed!! Sounds like everything is going well! Sharon

comments

comments

comments

Amy / Monday, April 27 2009 04:31 PM

YEAH! Post pics! I want to see it. Can''t wait to see you guys this weekend!

comments

Tanner, Laura & Chad / Wednesday, April 22 2009 03:19 PM

Wonderful pics!! What a precious little boy! Wish we could see you all more often. Hope you have an easy L&D.

Gwen / Monday, April 20 2009 10:29 PM

Glad to hear that things are going well with you at home with Kallen and the new baby! I am really looking forward to the summer and I hope that we will be able to arrange for all of us to get together.

Al / Monday, April 13 2009 12:32 AM

How fun to be done! Hope everything is going great! Big news at Roseville....I will have to fill you in!

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

Amy Mott / Friday, January 2 2009 06:00 AM

I just wanted to let you know I felt great with Griffin and really sick with this pregnancy. They think I am having a girl. I have another ultrasound 1/9, so you never know... maybe a girl for you too?

Kathryn and Derek / Sunday, November 16 2008 07:54 PM

Congratulations! We are so happy for you guys and can''t wait to meet our next niece or nephew :)

kaitlynn / Thursday, November 13 2008 02:45 PM

Wow! Congrats!My mom is feeling like that to.It''s kind of hard for me to listen to her getting sick. My mom had a ultrasound two weeks ago I think.And their is only one head NOT two!They said it was very helthy!

Amy / Thursday, November 13 2008 02:04 PM

YEAH!!!! So exciting!!! Congrats!

comments

kaitlynn / Saturday, November 8 2008 04:19 PM

Hi how are you?How was the docter?

kaitlynn / Monday, November 3 2008 01:23 AM

I am glad he is doing well!Let me know how the docter goes.good bye!

allison / Thursday, October 30 2008 06:33 PM

Happy Birthday Kallen!

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

The Kahl / Monday, July 21 2008 11:11 AM

We can''t wait until you come to visit, Kallen! We don''t see many deer and we don''t go fishing, but we have lots of other fun things to do! See you soon!!!!

comments

comments

Renee / Wednesday, July 2 2008 02:01 PM

Sounds like a blast! Next time snap a few pictures. I am looking forward to our road trip in August.

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

comments

Heidi / Wednesday, March 26 2008 08:43 PM

I really need to see K-dogg again soon! I miss him!

comments

comments

comments

Journal Archives